HomeANBC ShowThe StandardCommitteeGeneral InterestContacts   

Committee
A.N.B.C. President
Mr Steve Cummins
President : Budgerigar Society of New South Wales Inc
Phone: 0409 346 496
e-mail:
president@budgerigar.com.au
A.N.B.C. Secretary Mr Leigh Downey
Phone: +61395793429 - Mobile: 0417 569 197
e-mail: anbcsecretary@outlook.com
Past President
& Committee Member
Mr Jim Fletcher
e-mail: TBS@bctas.info
Standards Committee
Co-ordinator
Mr Peter Glassenbury
Phone: 0409 288 710
e-mail: pglassen@bigpond.com
Judges Panel
Co-ordinator

Mr James Bader
Phone: 0413 159 305
e-mail:
jamesb@harrishmc.com.au

Public Officer

Mr David Butters
Phone: 02 62413585
e-mail:
davecbutters@yahoo.com.au

Historian

Mr Leigh Downey
Phone: 03 9579 3429
e-mail:
ldowney@bigpond.com.au

Web Officer

Mr Steve Campbell
Phone: 03 9746 6697     Mob: 0438 413 643
e-mail: steve.campbell@bigpond.com

New South Wales Mr Steve Cummins
President : Budgerigar Society of New South Wales Inc
Phone: 0409 346 496
e-mail:
president@budgerigar.com.au
Queensland - North & Central Zone Mr Scott Eriksen
Hon Secretary, Queensland North & Central Zone
 e-mail:
Scott.A.Eriksen@nab.com.au
Queensland - Southern Zone Mr Garry Menzies
Hon Secretary, South Queensland Budgerigar Breeders Assn Inc
Tel: 07 5498 5205     Mob: 0438 277 009
e-mail:
secretary@sqbba.com
South Australia Mr Peter Glassenbury
Phone: 0409 288 710
e-mail: pglassen@bigpond.com
Tasmania Mrs Catherine Charlesworth
Hon Secretary, Budgerigar Council of Tasmania Inc
Tel: 03 6423 6727
e-mail:
c.charlesworth@bigpond.com.au
Victoria Mr James Smith
Hon Secretary, Budgerigar Council of Victoria Inc
Tel: 0412 488 777
e-mail: budgeman77@hotmail.com
Western Australia Ms Jan McMahon
Hon Secretary, Western Australian Budgerigar Council Inc
Tel: 0402 409 937
e-mail: wabudgerigarcouncil@yahoo.com.au
Affiliated Society:
Budgerigar Society of New Zealand
Ms Sheryl Baron
e-mail:sheryl@barons.co.nz